Meet our team

  • John Eriksson

  • Chair of Turku BioImaging
  • john.eriksson@abo.fi
  • +358 2 215 3313
  • Pasi Kankaanpää

  • Administrative Director
  • pasi.kankaanpaa@abo.fi
  • +358 50 436 7706
  • Ilari Pulli

  • Coordinator
  • ilari.pulli@abo.fi
  • +358 40 576 8413
  • Athresh Shigaval

  • Technical Designer
  • athresh.r.shigaval@utu.fi
  • +358 46 923 5200
  • Joanna Pylvänäinen

  • Coordinator
  • joanna.pylvanainen@abo.fi
  • +358 50 304 6565
  • Henok Karvonen

  • Multimedia Producer
  • henok.karvonen@utu.fi
  • +358 45 695 5689
  • Umesh Satyal

  • Developer
  • umesh.satyal@abo.fi
  • +358 45 662 4475
  • Markku Saari

  • Technical Designer
  • markku.saari@utu.fi
  • +358 29 450 3770
  • Solveig Eriksson

  • Multimedia Intern
  • seriksso@abo.fi
  • +358 40 065 4065
  • Ciaran Butler-Hallissey

  • Imaging Specialist
  • ciaran.butler-hallissey@utu.fi
  • +358 29 450 3770
  • Diana Toivola

  • Scientific Advisor
  • dtoivola@abo.fi
  • +358 50 400 77 32